Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
07:30 am Tue 01/07/14 - 09:30 am Tue 01/07/14 Reading Town Centre BB QV Offices Reading Town Centre
09:30 am Tue 01/07/14 - 11:30 pm Wed 02/07/14 Slough BB Holiday Inn Slough Slough
09:30 am Thu 03/07/14 - 11:30 am Thu 03/07/14 Reading East BB Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10 Reading East
09:30 am Wed 09/07/14 - 11:30 am Wed 09/07/14 Reading North BB The Genting Club Reading Reading North
09:30 am Fri 11/07/14 - 11:30 am Fri 11/07/14 Crowthorne BB Brook Waterloo Hotel Crowthorne
09:30 am Wed 16/07/14 - 11:30 am Wed 16/07/14 Bracknell BB South Hill Park Bracknell
09:30 am Thu 17/07/14 - 11:30 am Thu 17/07/14 Wokefield Park BB Wokefield Park Wokefield Park
10:00 am Fri 18/07/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 18/07/14 Heathrow BB Park Inn Hotel - Heathrow Heathrow
10:00 am Fri 18/07/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 18/07/14 Newbury BB Chequers Hotel Newbury
09:30 am Tue 29/07/14 - 11:30 am Tue 29/07/14 Wokingham BB Wokingham: Cantley House Hotel Wokingham
09:30 am Thu 31/07/14 - 11:30 am Thu 31/07/14 BB Regus Green Park Regus Green Park Reading Regus Green Park Reading
10:00 am Thu 31/07/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 31/07/14 Windsor Bray BB Monkey Island Hotel Windsor Bray
07:30 am Tue 05/08/14 - 09:30 am Tue 05/08/14 Reading Town Centre BB QV Offices Reading Town Centre
09:30 am Tue 05/08/14 - 11:30 pm Wed 06/08/14 Slough BB Holiday Inn Slough Slough
09:30 am Thu 07/08/14 - 11:30 am Thu 07/08/14 Reading East BB Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10 Reading East
09:30 am Fri 08/08/14 - 11:30 am Fri 08/08/14 Crowthorne BB Brook Waterloo Hotel Crowthorne
09:30 am Wed 13/08/14 - 11:30 am Wed 13/08/14 Reading North BB The Genting Club Reading Reading North
10:00 am Fri 15/08/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 15/08/14 Heathrow BB Park Inn Hotel - Heathrow Heathrow
10:00 am Fri 15/08/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 15/08/14 Newbury BB Chequers Hotel Newbury
09:30 am Wed 20/08/14 - 11:30 am Wed 20/08/14 Bracknell BB South Hill Park Bracknell