Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
09:30 am Thu 28/08/14 - 11:30 am Thu 28/08/14 BB Regus Green Park Regus Green Park Reading Regus Green Park Reading
10:00 am Thu 28/08/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 28/08/14 Windsor Bray BB Monkey Island Hotel Windsor Bray
08:00 am Tue 02/09/14 - 09:30 am Tue 02/09/14 Reading Town Centre BB QV Offices Reading Town Centre
09:30 am Tue 02/09/14 - 11:30 pm Wed 03/09/14 Slough BB Holiday Inn Slough Slough
09:30 am Thu 04/09/14 - 11:30 am Thu 04/09/14 Reading East BB Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10 Reading East
09:30 am Wed 10/09/14 - 11:30 am Wed 10/09/14 Reading North BB The Genting Club Reading Reading North
09:30 am Fri 12/09/14 - 11:30 am Fri 12/09/14 Crowthorne BB Brook Waterloo Hotel Crowthorne
09:30 am Wed 17/09/14 - 11:30 am Wed 17/09/14 Bracknell BB South Hill Park Bracknell
02:30 pm Thu 18/09/14 - 04:30 pm Thu 18/09/14 Wokefield Park BB Wokefield Park Wokefield Park
10:00 am Fri 19/09/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 19/09/14 Heathrow BB Park Inn Hotel - Heathrow Heathrow
10:00 am Fri 19/09/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 19/09/14 Newbury BB Chequers Hotel Newbury
09:30 am Thu 25/09/14 - 11:30 am Thu 25/09/14 BB Regus Green Park Regus Green Park Reading Regus Green Park Reading
10:00 am Thu 25/09/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 25/09/14 Windsor Bray BB Monkey Island Hotel Windsor Bray
09:30 am Tue 30/09/14 - 11:30 am Tue 30/09/14 Wokingham BB Wokingham: Cantley House Hotel Wokingham
09:30 am Thu 02/10/14 - 11:30 am Thu 02/10/14 Reading East BB Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct 10 Reading East
08:00 am Tue 07/10/14 - 09:30 am Tue 07/10/14 Reading Town Centre BB QV Offices Reading Town Centre
09:30 am Tue 07/10/14 - 11:30 pm Wed 08/10/14 Slough BB Holiday Inn Slough Slough
09:30 am Wed 08/10/14 - 11:30 am Wed 08/10/14 Reading North BB The Genting Club Reading Reading North
09:30 am Fri 10/10/14 - 11:30 am Fri 10/10/14 Crowthorne BB Brook Waterloo Hotel Crowthorne
09:30 am Wed 15/10/14 - 11:30 am Wed 15/10/14 Bracknell BB South Hill Park Bracknell