Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
10:00 am Thu 21/08/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 21/08/14 Walton & Weybridge BB Riverhouse Arts Centre Weybridge
09:30 am Tue 26/08/14 - 11:30 am Tue 26/08/14 Dorking Reigate BB Hartsfield Manor Dorking Reigate
09:00 am Wed 27/08/14 - 11:00 am Wed 27/08/14 Caterham BB Coulsdon Manor and Golf Club Caterham and Coulsdon
10:00 am Tue 02/09/14 - 12:00 pm Tue 02/09/14 Cobham & Esher BB The Fairmile, Cobham Cobham / Esher
10:00 am Wed 03/09/14 - 12:00 pm Wed 03/09/14 Farnham BB The Princess Royal Farnham
10:00 am Fri 05/09/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 05/09/14 Kingston BB LAS IGUANAS Kingston upon Thames
10:00 am Mon 08/09/14 - 12:00 pm Mon 08/09/14 Wentworth BB The Belvedere Arms Wentworth
09:30 am Thu 11/09/14 - 11:30 am Thu 11/09/14 Woking BB Gorse Hill Woking
10:00 am Thu 11/09/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 11/09/14 Croydon BB Hallmark Hotel Croydon Croydon
09:30 am Mon 15/09/14 - 11:30 am Mon 15/09/14 Oxshott BB The Bear Oxshott
09:30 am Tue 16/09/14 - 11:30 am Tue 16/09/14 Camberley BB The Crabtree Camberley
09:30 am Thu 18/09/14 - 11:30 am Thu 18/09/14 Guildford BB Bar des Arts Guildford
10:00 am Thu 18/09/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 18/09/14 Walton & Weybridge BB Riverhouse Arts Centre Weybridge
09:00 am Wed 24/09/14 - 11:00 am Wed 24/09/14 Caterham BB Coulsdon Manor and Golf Club Caterham and Coulsdon
09:30 am Tue 30/09/14 - 11:30 am Tue 30/09/14 Dorking Reigate BB Hartsfield Manor Dorking Reigate
10:00 am Wed 01/10/14 - 12:00 pm Wed 01/10/14 Farnham BB The Princess Royal Farnham
10:00 am Fri 03/10/14 - 12:00 pm Fri 03/10/14 Kingston BB LAS IGUANAS Kingston upon Thames
10:00 am Tue 07/10/14 - 12:00 pm Tue 07/10/14 Cobham & Esher BB The Fairmile, Cobham Cobham / Esher
09:30 am Thu 09/10/14 - 11:30 am Thu 09/10/14 Woking BB Gorse Hill Woking
10:00 am Thu 09/10/14 - 12:00 pm Thu 09/10/14 Croydon BB Hallmark Hotel Croydon Croydon